top of page
Search
  • ashleyazg

Thank You for the Recall!


In the spirit of gratitude, please take a moment to email or call the following local Representatives and thank them for their efforts to repeal the anti-trans sports ban (HB2068).

Contact Information:

Rep. Flavio Bravo (district 26) fbravo@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Andres Cano (district 20) acano@azleg.gov (602) 926-3027

Rep. Patricia Contreras (district 12) pcontreras@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Nancy Gutierrez (district 18) ngutierrez@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Melody Hernandez (district 8) mhernandez@azleg.gov (602) 926-3449

Rep. Christopher Mathis (district 18) cmathis@azleg.gov (602) 926-3138

Rep. Analise Ortiz (district 24) aortiz@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Marcelino Quinonez (district 11) mquinonez@azleg.gov (602) 926-3285

Rep. Mariana Sandoval (district 23) msandoval@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Judy Schwiebert (district 2) jschwiebert@azleg.gov (602) 926-3390

Rep. Keith Seaman (district 16) kseaman@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Rep. Stephanie Stahl Hamilton (district 21) sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov (602) 926-3279

Rep. Laura Terech (district 4) lterech@azleg.gov (602) 926-3018

Important Reminders:

  • For more information about how to look up your district and legislators, please visit https://www.azleg.gov/findmylegislator/.

  • In addition to messaging AZ lawmakers about bills, you can take positions on bills (for / against) and sign up to speak during committee hearings through the Request to Speak (RTS) system. For more information about RTS, visit https://www.azleg.gov/alispdfs/Using_the_Request_to_Speak_Program.pdf. For support with signing up for RTS, visit the Civic Engagement Beyond Voting website.

  • Watch your inbox and our GLSEN Arizona social media accounts for policy updates this legislative session!

  • Check our Working Group Bill Tracker and stay up to date on this year’s legislative session.



0 comments
bottom of page